Website Manager

Board of Directors

Gabe Calton - President
Terry Sivert- Vice-President
Leslie Hensley - Secretary
Pam Flanary -Treasurer
Amanda Calton - Player Agent
Derrick Smith- Safety Officer
Justin Hensley - Coaching Coordinator
Dexter Harmon
Carl Hurt
Kevin Hass
Jarrad Byrd

Gate City Little League Sponsors

Copyright © 2020 Gate City Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login